Watercoolers Europe news http://watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/ Watercoolers Europe RSS feed en-us February 24, 2018 5:19:06 AM CET February 6, 2018 12:13:30 PM CET http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Watercoolers Europe site info@watercoolers.eu info@watercoolers.eu <![CDATA[Watercoolers Italy]]> http://watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/news/watercoolers-italy February 6, 2018 11:55:52 AM CET http://watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/news/watercoolers-italy <![CDATA[BWCA Annual Conference & Trade Show]]> http://watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/news/bwca-annual-conference-trade-show January 29, 2018 9:02:58 PM CET http://watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/news/bwca-annual-conference-trade-show <![CDATA[WE Annual General Meeting & Committee Meetings]]> http://watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/news/we-annual-general-meeting-committee-meetings-5 January 29, 2018 8:59:33 PM CET http://watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/news/we-annual-general-meeting-committee-meetings-5 <![CDATA[WE 2018 Annual Conference and Trade Fair]]> http://watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/news/we-2018-annual-conference-and-trade-fair January 29, 2018 8:54:12 PM CET http://watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/news/we-2018-annual-conference-and-trade-fair <![CDATA[In Memoriam: Willie McCaskill]]> http://watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/news/in-memoriam-willie-mccaskill January 25, 2018 2:30:54 PM CET http://watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/news/in-memoriam-willie-mccaskill <![CDATA[Watercoolers Italy]]> http://watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/event/watercoolers-italy-1 February 6, 2018 12:13:30 PM CET http://watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/event/watercoolers-italy-1 <![CDATA[BWCA Annual Conference & Trade Show]]> http://watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/event/bwca-annual-conference-trade-show-1 January 29, 2018 9:23:49 PM CET http://watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/event/bwca-annual-conference-trade-show-1 <![CDATA[WE 2018 Annual Conference and Trade Fair]]> http://watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/event/we-2018-annual-conference-and-trade-fair-1 January 29, 2018 9:19:21 PM CET http://watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/event/we-2018-annual-conference-and-trade-fair-1 <![CDATA[2018 WE Annual General Meeting & Committee Meetings]]> http://watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/event/2018-we-annual-general-meeting-committee-meetings January 29, 2018 9:14:49 PM CET http://watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/event/2018-we-annual-general-meeting-committee-meetings <![CDATA[World Water Day 2018]]> http://watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/event/world-water-day-2018 November 21, 2017 3:58:30 PM CET http://watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/event/world-water-day-2018 <![CDATA[Blupura – Krakow 2017 Sponsor]]> http://watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/interview/blupura-krakow-2017-sponsor September 4, 2017 3:47:30 PM CEST http://watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/interview/blupura-krakow-2017-sponsor <![CDATA[Caroline Elliot: High Expectations for 2017 WE's Conference & Fair]]> http://watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/interview/caroline-elliot-high-expectations-for-2017-we-s-conference-fair August 8, 2017 10:24:26 AM CEST http://watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/interview/caroline-elliot-high-expectations-for-2017-we-s-conference-fair <![CDATA[Derek Callaghan: New chairman]]> http://watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/interview/derek-callaghan-new-chairman November 28, 2016 10:02:50 AM CET http://watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/interview/derek-callaghan-new-chairman <![CDATA[Positive about holding the WE annual event in Paris ]]> http://watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/interview/watercooler-market-in-france September 30, 2016 4:16:17 PM CEST http://watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/interview/watercooler-market-in-france <![CDATA[Blupura, Plans for 2016]]> http://watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/interview/blupura-plans-for-2016 January 21, 2016 4:20:01 PM CET http://watercoolerseurope.eu/index.php/interview/blupura-plans-for-2016